Shoto Budo Meijin Awards

"Meijin are awarded by the Senior Grades of the Organisation to individuals who have continually demonstrated mastery of Shoto Budo over a period of years. The individual has to be currently active in the art and is recognised as having skills and abilities beyond the highest grade of 5th Dan"

6th Dan - 1st Meijin


7th Dan - 2nd Meijin


8th Dan - 3rd Meijin


9th Dan - 4th Meijin


10th Dan - 5th Meijin

Other Content

Candidates in Preparation for

Video Clip
Video Clip Coming Soon

Video Clip Coming Soon

logo logo